NEWS
GUERNSEY RACE - TRAVEL
Saturday 4th May 2019


KD VAN
The KD Luton Van is going to Guernsey this year and there is plenty of space to put you boats and kit in if you'd like to travel more cheaply to Guernsey as a foot passenger. There is also a spare seat in the van to. Contact Tony Guilder for more information on this.

FLYING FROM GOODWOOD
We also have a spare seat in the Robin DR400 flying from Goodwood on the Friday. Contact Phil K-Dobson for more information.

Sun 14th July 2019
Weymouth 2019/2020
From Mark Copley: Weymouth Grand Prix... Many ...
READ MORE
Tue 25th June 2019
Weatherley Dominates at Calshot
Richard Weatherley (E34) had a fantastic Sunday at...
READ MORE
Fri 21st June 2019
OMRA proud to announce Steve Curtis as Ambassador
The Offshore Model Racing Association (OMRA) has b...
READ MORE
Fri 14th June 2019
Upcoming races
CALSHOT Please see link to the v...
READ MORE
Thu 6th June 2019
Southampton Boat Show - Confirmed
We can announce that the planned exhibition race a...
READ MORE
Tue 4th June 2019
Important Transponder News
Now we are nearing the main summer race season, al...
READ MORE
Sat 25th May 2019
Guernsey Sprint Results
The results from the Guernsey Sprint Race are now ...
READ MORE
Wed 22nd May 2019
Weather looking good for Guernsey this weekend
Latest forecast now looks like a lot sun for this ...
READ MORE
Tue 21st May 2019
RED FUNNEL discount code for Cowes Weekend 2019 now available...
Red Funnel Ferries have given OMRA a discount code...
READ MORE
Tue 14th May 2019
Cowes Race 2019 - British Powerboat Racing Club
As you know this year OMRA is hosting the 2019 rac...
READ MORE
Sun 5th May 2019
Torquay Results Now Online
All the times from the Torquay chase boat race are...
READ MORE