2020
SEASON
SELECT YEAR

UP NEXT
ROUND 1

Sunday 19th April
BRISTOL DOCKS A-X - ENDURANCE RACE (DATE TO BE CONFIRMED)
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 2
Saturday 16th May
CHASE BOAT EVENT - A-X (TO BE CONFIRMED)
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 3
Sunday 17th May
CHASE BOAT EVENT - A-X (TO BE CONFIRMED)
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 4
Sunday 14th June
CALSHOT A-X - ENDURANCE RACE (DATE TO BE CONFIRMED)
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 5
Saturday 25th July
SANDBANKS POOLE - A-X (TO BE CONFIRMED)
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 6
Sunday 26th July
SANDBANKS POOLE - A- Z ENDURANCE RACE (TO BE CONFIRMED)
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 7
Saturday 29th August
COWES IOW - A-X SHOOTOUT
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 8
Sunday 30th August
COWES IOW - A-X ENDURANCE RACE
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 9
Sunday 20th September
SOUTHAMPTON BOAT SHOW - A-X (TO BE CONFIRMED)
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 10
Saturday 10th October
PENZANCE A-X - (RACE FORMAT TBC)
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 11
Sunday 11th October
PENZANCE A-X - ENDURANCE RACE
MORE INFORMATION