2020
SEASON
SELECT YEAR

ROUND 1
Sunday 19th April
(POSTPONED) BRISTOL DOCKS - ENDURANCE RACE
MORE INFORMATION
BOATS & DRIVERS
ROUND 2
Saturday 16th May
(POSTPONED) WEST BAY UIM CHASE BOAT EVENT
MORE INFORMATION
BOATS & DRIVERS
ROUND 3
Sunday 17th May
(POSTPONED) WEST BAY UIM CHASE BOAT EVENT
MORE INFORMATION
BOATS & DRIVERS
UP NEXT
ROUND 4

Sunday 14th June
(POSTPONED) CALSHOT - ENDURANCE RACE
MORE INFORMATION
CURRENT ENTRIES
ROUND 5
Saturday 25th July
(POSTPONED) SANDBANKS POOLE
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 6
Sunday 26th July
(POSTPONED) SANDBANKS POOLE - ENDURANCE RACE
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 7
Saturday 29th August
COWES UIM - A-X SHOOTOUT
MORE INFORMATION
CURRENT ENTRIES
ROUND 8
Sunday 30th August
COWES UIM - A-X ENDURANCE RACE
MORE INFORMATION
CURRENT ENTRIES
ROUND 9
Saturday 19th September
SOUTHAMPTON BOAT SHOW - PROMO ONLY DAY (TBC)
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 10
Sunday 20th September
SOUTHAMPTON BOAT SHOW - A-X (TO BE CONFIRMED)
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 11
Saturday 10th October
PENZANCE UIM A-X
MORE INFORMATION
CURRENT ENTRIES
ROUND 12
Sunday 11th October
PENZANCE UIM A-X - ENDURANCE RACE
MORE INFORMATION
CURRENT ENTRIES