2021
SEASON
SELECT YEAR

ROUND 1
Sunday 11th April
OMRA 2020 AGM
MORE INFORMATION
UP NEXT
ROUND 2

Sunday 4th July
CALSHOT SPIT A-X
MORE INFORMATION
CURRENT ENTRIES
ROUND 3
Saturday 24th July
WEST BAY CHASE BOAT EVENT - A-X
MORE INFORMATION
CURRENT ENTRIES
ROUND 4
Sunday 25th July
WEST BAY CHASE BOAT EVENT - A-X
MORE INFORMATION
CURRENT ENTRIES
ROUND 5
Saturday 28th August
50 YEARS OF OMRA - COWES UIM - A-X SHOOTOUT
MORE INFORMATION
CURRENT ENTRIES
ROUND 6
Sunday 29th August
50 YEARS OF OMRA - COWES UIM - A-X ENDURANCE RACE
MORE INFORMATION
CURRENT ENTRIES
ROUND 7
Sunday 19th September
SOUTHAMPTON BOAT SHOW (TO BE CONFIRMED)
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 8
Sunday 3rd October
BRISTOL DOCKS - A-X
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 9
Saturday 30th October
PENZANCE A-X (SPECIAL TEAM RACE)
MORE INFORMATION
ROUND 10
Sunday 31st October
PENZANCE A-X - HALLOWEEN SPECIAL
MORE INFORMATION