NEWS
RED FUNNEL DISCOUNT CODE FOR COWES WEEKEND 2019 NOW AVAILABLE...
Tuesday 21st May 2019


Red Funnel Ferries have given OMRA a discount code for up to 20 vehicles travelling to Cowes for the 2019 race. As its the Bank Holiday weekend early booking is high recommended.

Red Funnel are also sponsoring the race and assisting with costs in transporting the timing kit and rescue boat over to the island.

For discount code please contact phil@kdproductions.co.uk

Mon 2nd September 2019
Bristol Race 2 - Online Entry
Online entry is now open for Bristol this weekend ...
READ MORE
Mon 26th August 2019
Cowes 2019 ShootOut - Petrol vs Electric
An intense Saturday morning shootout session took ...
READ MORE
Sun 14th July 2019
Cowes 2019 Online Entry Now Available
...
READ MORE
Sun 14th July 2019
Weymouth 2019/2020
From Mark Copley: Weymouth Grand Prix... Many ...
READ MORE
Tue 25th June 2019
Weatherley Dominates at Calshot
Richard Weatherley (E34) had a fantastic Sunday at...
READ MORE
Fri 21st June 2019
OMRA proud to announce Steve Curtis as Ambassador
The Offshore Model Racing Association (OMRA) has b...
READ MORE
Fri 14th June 2019
Upcoming races
CALSHOT Please see link to the v...
READ MORE
Thu 6th June 2019
Southampton Boat Show - Confirmed
We can announce that the planned exhibition race a...
READ MORE
Tue 4th June 2019
Important Transponder News
Now we are nearing the main summer race season, al...
READ MORE
Sat 25th May 2019
Guernsey Sprint Results
The results from the Guernsey Sprint Race are now ...
READ MORE
Wed 22nd May 2019
Weather looking good for Guernsey this weekend
Latest forecast now looks like a lot sun for this ...
READ MORE
Tue 14th May 2019
Cowes Race 2019 - British Powerboat Racing Club
As you know this year OMRA is hosting the 2019 rac...
READ MORE
Sun 5th May 2019
Torquay Results Now Online
All the times from the Torquay chase boat race are...
READ MORE
Sat 4th May 2019
Guernsey Race - Travel
KD VAN The KD Luton Van is going...
READ MORE