NEWS
WEATHER LOOKING GOOD FOR GUERNSEY THIS WEEKEND
Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Latest forecast now looks like a lot sun for this weekend in Guernsey. Earlier this week and last weekend it was not so favourable, but now it looks like there will be sun all throughout the upcoming race weekend.

Sun 14th July 2019
Weymouth 2019/2020
From Mark Copley: Weymouth Grand Prix... Many ...
READ MORE
Tue 25th June 2019
Weatherley Dominates at Calshot
Richard Weatherley (E34) had a fantastic Sunday at...
READ MORE
Fri 21st June 2019
OMRA proud to announce Steve Curtis as Ambassador
The Offshore Model Racing Association (OMRA) has b...
READ MORE
Fri 14th June 2019
Upcoming races
CALSHOT Please see link to the v...
READ MORE
Thu 6th June 2019
Southampton Boat Show - Confirmed
We can announce that the planned exhibition race a...
READ MORE
Tue 4th June 2019
Important Transponder News
Now we are nearing the main summer race season, al...
READ MORE
Sat 25th May 2019
Guernsey Sprint Results
The results from the Guernsey Sprint Race are now ...
READ MORE
Tue 21st May 2019
RED FUNNEL discount code for Cowes Weekend 2019 now available...
Red Funnel Ferries have given OMRA a discount code...
READ MORE
Tue 14th May 2019
Cowes Race 2019 - British Powerboat Racing Club
As you know this year OMRA is hosting the 2019 rac...
READ MORE
Sun 5th May 2019
Torquay Results Now Online
All the times from the Torquay chase boat race are...
READ MORE
Sat 4th May 2019
Guernsey Race - Travel
KD VAN The KD Luton Van is going...
READ MORE